Android Project on Sales And Inventory Management System

Loading...
ABOUT US (/PROJECTS/ABOUT-US-0)

DOWNLOADS

IDEAS

(/)

Synopsis | Report | Project Solution (/)

Freeprojectz Android Project On Sales And Inventory Management 3,477 likes CONTACT US (/PROJECTS/SYNOPSISPROJECT-ENQUIRY) System Shop Now

Like Page

1. Create a Website

6. Inventory Management Software Be the first of your friends to like this

2. Inventory Management Systems

7. Python for Beginners REGISTER (/USER/REGISTER)

3. Billing Invoice Examples

8. Microsoft Excel Training

4. Simple Project Management

9. Free Java Projects

5. Best Data Visualization Tools

10. HTML projects for students

AdChoices

AdChoices

AdChoices

Stock Inventory

(https://m.me/freeprojectzs)

App Inventory

Android System

Hotel Management System Inventory Management

Inventory Control System

(https://play.google.com/store/apps/details? id=com.andriod.freeprojectz)

Post your Project Related Query (/projects/synopsisproject-enquiry) Submit New Project Request Click Here (/projects/synopsisproject-enquiry) Paid Projects Demo and Screens (/premiumprojects)

Posted By freeproject (/users/freeproject) on June 17, 2016 Frontend: Andriod Projects (/andriod-projects) Backend: MySQL Projects (/mysql-projects)

Free Projects Source Code Download (/freeprojects-with-source-code)

Objective Of Android Project On Sales And Inventory Management System

1. Create a Website

The main objective of the Android Project on Sales And Inventory Management System is to manage the details of Supplier, Payment,Sales, Purchasing,Inventory. It manages all the information about Supplier, Customer, Inventory, Supplier. The project is totally built at administrative end and thus only the administrator is guaranteed the access. The purpose of the project is to build an application program to reduce the manual work for managing the Supplier, Payment, Customer, Sales. It tracks all the details about the Sales, Purchasing,Inventory.

2. Inventory Management Systems

3. Billing Invoice Examples

Functionalities Provided By Android Project On Sales And Inventory Management System Are As Follows:

4. Simple Project Management

Provides the searching facilities based on various factors. Such as Supplier, Sales, Purchasing, Inventory College Management System also sells the employees details online for students details, employees details, courses. It tracks all the information of Payment, Customer, Purchasing ect Manage the information of Payment Shows the information and description of the Supplier, Sales To increase efficiency of managing the Supplier, Payment It deals with monitoring the information and transactions of Purchasing. Manage the information of Supplier Editing, adding and updating of Records is improved which results in proper resource management of Supplier data. Manage the information of Purchasing Integration of all records of Inventory.

Report Generation:

5. Best Data Visualization Tools

6. Inventory Management

Software

7. Python for Beginners

8. Microsoft Excel Training

Skype Contact

It generates the report on Supplier, Payment, Customer Provide filter reports on Sales, Purchasing,Inventory You can easily export PDF for the Supplier, Customer, Purchasing Application also provides excel export for Payment,Sales,Inventory You can also export the report into csv format for Supplier, Payment,Inventory

Call, Viber Or WhatsApp Us

Limitation Of Android Project On Sales And Inventory Management System Excel export has not been developed for Customer, Purchasing due to some criticality. The transactions are executed in off-line mode, hence on-line data for Supplier, Payment capture and modification is not possible. Off-line reports of Supplier, Sales, Inventory cannot be generated due to batch mode execution.

Input Data And Validation Of Android Project On Sales And Inventory Management System All the fields such as Supplier, Sales, Inventory are validated and does not take invalid values Each form for Supplier, Payment, Customer can not accept blank value fields Avoiding errors in data Controlling amount of input Like 3

(https://www.addtoany.com/share#url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.freeprojectz.com%2Fandriod%2Fandroidproject-sales-and-inventory-managementsystem&title=Android%20Project%20on%20Sales%20And%20Inventory%20Management%20System) Login to Download (/user/login?destination=node/2037)

1. Create a Website

6. Inventory Management Software

2. Inventory Management Systems

7. Python for Beginners

3. Billing Invoice Examples

8. Microsoft Excel Training

4. Simple Project Management

9. Free Java Projects

5. Best Data Visualization Tools

10. HTML projects for students

Recent Uploaded Andriod Projects With Source Code And Database Download

(/paid-projects/android-mysql/train-ticket-booking-system)

Andriod Projects on Train Ticket Booking System projects/android-mysql/train-ticket-booking-system)

(/paid-

Average: 3.7 (6 votes)

Android and API Project on Train Ticket Booking System

(/paid-projects/android-mysql/user-management-system)

Andriod Projects on User Management System (/paid-projects/androidmysql/user-management-system) Average: 2.2 (6 votes)

Android and API Based project on User Management System

View All Premium Projects (/premium-projects)

0 Comments Recommend

FreeProjectz

1

Login

Sort by Best

Share

Start the discussion…

Subscribe

Add Disqus to your siteAdd DisqusAdd

Project Synopsis Download Synopsis of Online Vegetable Store (/project-synopsis/synopsisonline-vegetable-store) Synopsis of Inventory Management System (/projectsynopsis/synopsis-inventorymanagement-system) Synopsis of E-billing and Invoice System (/projectsynopsis/synopsis-e-billing-andinvoice-system) Synopsis of Marriage Bureau System (/projectsynopsis/synopsis-marriagebureau-system)

Privacy

Project Technologies Download JSP Projects (/jspprojects) Download Visual Basic Projects (/visual-basic-projects) Download AngularJS Projects (/angularjs-projects) Download PhoneGap Projects (/phonegap-projects) Download Django Projects (/django-projects) Download Andriod Projects (/andriod-projects) Download JavaScript (/javascript)

Our Premium Projects Human Resource Management System (/paid-projects/humanresource-management-system) Electricity Billing System (/paidprojects/java-jsp-mysql/electricitybilling-system) Railway Reservation System (/paid-projects/java-jspmysql/railway-reservation-system) Payroll Management System (/paid-projects/payrollmanagement-system) Hotel Website (/paid-projects/htmlcss-javascript/hotel-website)

Most Popular Projects GoLang Project On Vehicle Insurance System (/golangprojects/golang-project-vehicleinsurance-system) GoLang Project On Hospital Management System (/golangprojects/golang-project-hospitalmanagement-system) Java Project on Departmental Billing System (/java-projectsprojects/java-project-departmentalbilling-system) Financial Management System (/php-projects-projects/financialmanagement-system)

Synopsis of Laboratory Management System (/projectsynopsis/synopsis-laboratorymanagement-system)

Download MEAN Projects (/meanprojects)

Faculty Management System (/paid-projects/facultymanagement-system) Car Rental System (/paidprojects/c-sqlserver-expresscarrental-system)

Synopsis of Airlines Reservation System (/projectsynopsis/synopsis-airlinesreservation-system)

Food Ordering POS System (/paid-projects/java-jspmysql/food-ordering-pos-system)

VB.Net Project on Institution Enrollment System (/vbnetprojects-projects/vbnet-projectinstitution-enrollment-system) GoLang Project On Voting Management System (/golangprojects/golang-project-votingmanagement-system)

­ About Us (/projects/about-us-0)

Downloads

Ideas

Contact Us (/projects/synopsisproject-enquiry)

Register (/user/register)

Loading...

Android Project on Sales And Inventory Management System

ABOUT US (/PROJECTS/ABOUT-US-0) DOWNLOADS IDEAS (/) Synopsis | Report | Project Solution (/) Freeprojectz Android Project On Sales And Inventory ...

631KB Sizes 2 Downloads 17 Views

Recommend Documents

No documents