Employee Resources | Swedish Medical Center

(/home/)

Average ER Wait Time

Swedish Medical Center 9 mins as of 5:14am MST today (/service/erwait-time)

View All ER Wait Times

Employee Resources Swedish Medical Center (/) / About Us (/about) / Employee Resources

ABOUT US (/ABOUT)

Staff Links Time Away From Work Center: (855) 858-7557

More About Swedish (/about/more-aboutswedish)

E-Stub (https://www.onlinewagestatements.com/parallon/) Facility Scheduler

Contact Us (/about/contact-us)

(https://facilityscheduler.app.medcity.net/facilityscheduler/continental/schedulebrowse.aspx) Health To You (H2U) (http://h2u.com/)

Careers (http://swedishhospital.com/careers/index.dot)

HealthStream (http://www.healthstream.com/HLC/HCA) HR Answers (http://www.HCAHRAnswers.com)

Media Center (/about/media-center) Volunteer Services (/careers/volunteerservices) Employee Resources (/about/employeeresources.dot) Patient Stories (http://swedishhospital.com/testimonials/index.dot)

Learn More About Our Services

Be Engaged

Emergency Care

Phone Directory & Facility Map

(/service/emergency-services)

(/locations/)

Heart Care (/service/heart-care)

Patient Resources (/patients-

Pediatric Care

visitors/patient-information/)

(/service/pediatrics-childrens-

MyHealthOne Patient Portal

Main Number:

services)

(/myhealthone/)

303-788-5000 (tel:3037885000)

Spine Care (/service/spine-

Toll-Free:

center)

Swedish Medical Center 501 East Hampden Ave Englewood, CO 80113

866-779-3347 (tel:8667793347)

Follow Us







(https://facebook.com/swedishmedical) (https://plus.google.com/+SwedishHospitalCO/p (https://twitter.com/SwedishMedical) (http://youtube.com/user/Swedi

Stroke Care (/service/stroke-

Medical Records (/patients-

center)

visitors/patient-

Bariatric Care

information/medical-

records.dot) (http://swedishhospital.com/service/swedishmedical-centers-metabolic-bariatric-centerNotice of Privacy Practices of-excellence)

(/patients-visitors/patientinformation/notice-of-privacypractices.dot) Be Swedish! Career Opportunities (/careers/search.dot) Find A Physician (/physicians/index.dot) Charity Care (/patientsvisitors/patientinformation/charity-care/)

Copyright 1999-2017 C-HCA, Inc. (http://www.hcahealthcare.com/); All rights reserved.

Terms & Conditions (/legal/index.dot#terms) | Privacy Policy (/legal/index.dot#privacy-policy) | Social Media Policy (/legal/index.dot#social-media) Acceptable Use Policy (/legal/index.dot#acceptable-use-policy) | HCA Nondiscrimination Notice (/legal/index.dot#hca-nondiscrimination-notice) | Accessibility (/legal/index.dot#accessibility)

Employee Resources | Swedish Medical Center

(/home/) Average ER Wait Time Swedish Medical Center 9 mins as of 5:14am MST today (/service/erwait-time) View All ER Wait Times Employee Resour...

106KB Sizes 10 Downloads 34 Views

Recommend Documents

No documents