IHA - Overview

(/)

Providers, Locations, etc.

Home (/)

IHA Patient Portal

Primary Care

Managing your health care online has never been easier.

Overview (/primaryThe IHA Patient Portal offers patients electronic access to their health care information and a way to communicate with care/primarytheir physician's office and care team that is convenient, safe and secure. care-overview) Family Already enrolled? Medicine (/primarylogin now (https://www.nextmd.com/index.aspx?link=IHA) care/familymedicine) Not yet enrolled? Call 877.825.4817 to enroll now. Internal Features: Medicine (/primaryMessage your physician's office and care team care/internalView your health records medicine) Request appointments NurseMidwifery View test results (/primaryRequest prescription refills care/nursePay your bill online midwifery) Access our Health Research Center with extensive health topics, tools and more Obstetrics Complete pre-visit forms (/primaryRequest access to your child's health information care/obstetrics) Gynecology Grant another adult access to view your health information (/primarycare/gynecology) St. Joseph Mercy Health System Patient IHA Hand Surgery Patient Portal> Pediatrics Portal> (https://cernerhealth.com/oauth/re(https://communityorthoportal.com/phxportal) (/primaryauthenticate? care/pediatrics) Access records on services recieved at IHA Hand client_id=c5d8516733264a3589bbe80506b488e4&redirect_uri=https://stjoeshealth.mycarefile.org/login/cerner-Welcoming Surgery health/authenticated&locale=enNew Patients (/primaryus&sign_in_only=on) IHA Hematology Oncology Consultants care/welcomingAccess records and results on services recieved at St. Patient Portal> new-patients)

Joseph Mercy Ann Arbor, Livingston and Chelsea

(http://10.64.37.211/UserLogin/tabid/86/Default.aspx? returnurl=%2fHome.aspx) Access records on services recieved at IHA Hematology Oncology Consultants.

IHA Ann Arbor Orthopaedic Surgery Patient Portal> (https://portal.aaosonline.com/ ) Access records on services recieved at IHA Ann Arbor Orthopaedic Surgery.

Specialty Care Overview (/specialtycare/specialtycare-overview) Cardiovascular Surgery (/specialtycare/cardiovascularsurgery) Colon & Rectal Surgery (/specialtycare/colon-

rectal-surgery) Dermatology (/specialtycare/dermatology) Dermatology Surgery (/specialtycare/dermatologysurgery) Hematology/Oncology (/specialtycare/hematologyoncology) Infectious Diseases (/specialtycare/infectiousdiseases) Maternal-Fetal Medicine (/specialtycare/maternalfetal-medicine) Neurology (/specialtycare/neurology) Pulmonary & Critical Care (/specialtycare/pulmonarycritical-care) Rheumatology (/specialtycare/rheumatology) Sleep Medicine (/specialtycare/sleepmedicine) Urology (/specialtycare/urology)

Surgery General Surgery (/specialtycare/surgery/generalsurgery) Orthopedic Surgery (/specialtycare/surgery/orthopedicsurgery) Vascular & Endovascular Surgery (/specialtycare/surgery/vascularendovascularsurgery)

Thoracic Surgery

(/specialtycare/thoracicsurgery)

Additional Healthcare Services Overview (/additionalhealthcareservices/additionalhealthcareservicesoverview) Hospital Medicine (/additionalhealthcareservices/hospitalmedicine) Extended Care Services (/additionalhealthcareservices/ihaextendedcare-services) Imaging Services (/additionalhealthcareservices/imagingservices) Lactation Consultants (/additionalhealthcareservices/lactationconsultants) Nutrition Services (/additionalhealthcareservices/nutritionservices) Pathology & Laboratory Management (/additionalhealthcareservices/pathologylaboratorymanagement) Travel Care (/locations/ihamidwesttravel-care) Urgent Care & After Hours Care (/additionalhealthcare-

services/urgentcare-afterhours-care)

Resources Patient Forms (/resources/patientforms) Research (http://www.clinsite.com) Tools (/resources/tools) Support Groups (/resources/supportgroups)

Careers (/careers) Current Openings (/careers/staffopenings) Providers (/careers/physicians)

About IHA Overview (/aboutiha/about-iha) News & Blog (/aboutiha/news-blog) Leadership Team (/aboutiha/leadershipteam) Contact IHA (/aboutiha/contactiha) Contact Form (/aboutiha/contactiha/contactform)

Patient Portal

Overview (/patientportal/overview) Patient Portal Login (https://www.nextmd.com/index.aspx? link=IHA) Patient Portal Troubleshooting (http://www.ihacares.com/images/pdfs/How

About IHA About (/about-

iha-2/aboutiha) News & Blog (/aboutiha/news-blog) Leadership Team (/aboutiha2/leadershipteam) Contact (/about-iha2/contact-iha)

Primary Care Family Medicine (/primary-care2/familymedicine) Internal Medicine (/primary-care2/internalmedicine) NurseMidwifery (/primary-care2/nursemidwifery) Obstetrics (/primary-care2/obstetrics) Gynecology (/primary-care2/gynecology) Pediatrics (/primary-care2/pediatrics) Welcoming New Patients (/primary-care2/welcomingnew-patients)

Specialty Care Breastfeeding Medicine (/specialtycare2/breastfeedingmedicine) Cardiology (/specialtycare2/cardiology) Cardiovascular Surgery (/specialtycare2/cardiovascular-

surgery) Colon & Rectal Surgery (/specialtycare-2/colonrectal-surgery) Dermatologic Surgery (/specialtycare2/dermatologicsurgery) Dermatology (/specialtycare2/dermatology) General Surgery (/specialtycare2/generalsurgery) Hematology / Oncology (/specialtycare2/hematologyoncology) Infectious Diseases (/specialtycare2/infectiousdiseases) Maternal-Fetal Medicine (/specialtycare2/maternalfetal-medicine) Neurology (/specialtycare2/neurology) Orthopedic Surgery (/specialtycare2/orthopedicsurgery) Pulmonary & Critical Care (/specialtycare2/pulmonarycritical-care) Rheumatology (/specialtycare2/rheumatology) Sleep

Medicine (/specialtycare-2/sleepmedicine) Thoracic Surgery (/specialtycare2/thoracicsurgery) Urology (/specialtycare2/urology) Vascular & Endovascular Surgery (/specialtycare2/vascularendovascularsurgery)

Additional Healthcare Services Extended Care Services (/additionalhealthcareservices-2/ihaextendedcare-services) Hospital Medicine Services (/additionalhealthcareservices2/hospitalmedicine) Imaging Services (/additionalhealthcareservices2/imagingservices) Lactation Consultants (/additionalhealthcareservices2/lactationconsultants) Nutrition Services (/additionalhealthcareservices2/nutritionservices)

Pathology & Laboratory Management (/additionalhealthcareservices2/pathologylaboratorymanagement) Pediatric Hospital Medicine Services (/additionalhealthcareservices2/pediatrichospitalmedicineservices) Travel Care (/locations/ihamidwesttravel-care) Urgent Care & After Hours Care (/additionalhealthcareservices2/urgent-careafter-hourscare)

Resources

Patient Forms (/resources2/patientforms) Research (http://www.clinsite.com) Tools (/resources2/tools) Support Groups (/resources2/supportgroups) Guide to Services (http://www.ihacares.com/images/pdfs/Guid

Careers (/careers-2) Staff Openings (/careers2/staffopenings) Benefits (/careers-

2/staffopenings/benefits)

Provider Opportunities (/careers2/physicians) Current Provider Openings (/careers2/physicians/currentprovideropenings) Mission, Vision & Values (/careers2/physicians/missionvisionvalues) Where We Live & Work (/careers2/physicians/wherewelivework)

IHA - Overview

(/) Providers, Locations, etc. Home (/) IHA Patient Portal Primary Care Managing your health care online has never been easier. Overview (/prim...

73KB Sizes 30 Downloads 33 Views

Recommend Documents

No documents