Synopsis of Sales And Inventory Management System

Loading...
ABOUT US (/PROJECTS/ABOUT-US-0)

DOWNLOADS

IDEAS

(/)

Synopsis | Report | Project Solution (/)

Freeprojectz

Synopsis Of Sales And Inventory Management System

3,562 likes

CONTACT US (/PROJECTS/SYNOPSISPROJECT-ENQUIRY) 1. Blank Inventory Sheets

6. Liquor Inventory Systems

2. Inventory Spreadsheet

7. Retail Inventory Software

3. Restaurant Management Systems

REGISTER (/USER/REGISTER) 8. Inventory Control

4. Restaurant Inventory Management

9. Purchase Order Template

5. Dealer Inventory Management

10. Sales Management Training

AdChoices

AdChoices

Inventory Management Inventory Control

Shop Now

Like Page Be the first of your friends to like this

(https://m.me/freeprojectzs)

AdChoices

Inventory System

Course Project Managem…

Stock Management

Document System

(https://play.google.com/store/apps/details? id=com.andriod.freeprojectz)

Make Payment Now

(https://www.payumoney.com/paybypayumoney/#/B7093EC4AF8A43CCBBB25EF9EBE92494)

(https://pay.paytm.com/FreePr47662119155583)

(/payment/shipment-form/Mjk2OA==) Posted By freeproject (/users/freeproject) on December 13, 2016

Objective Of Sales And Inventory Management System The main objective of the Sales And Inventory Management System is to manage the details of Purchasing, Payment, Supplier, Customer,Sales. It manages all the information about Purchasing, Inventory, Sales, Purchasing. The project is totally built at administrative end and thus only the administrator is guaranteed the access. The purpose of the project is to build an application program to reduce the manual work for managing the Purchasing, Payment, Inventory, Supplier. It tracks all the details about the Supplier, Customer,Sales.

(https://www.instamojo.com/@freeprojectz)

(https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_sxclick&hosted_button_id=7A28LG6828XRJ)

Post your Project Related Query (/projects/synopsisproject-enquiry)

Features Of Sales And Inventory Management System Are As Follows:

Submit New Project Request Click Here (/projects/synopsisproject-enquiry) Paid Projects Demo and Screens (/premiumprojects)

Provides the searching facilities based on various factors. Such as Purchasing, Supplier, Customer, Sales The transactions are executed in off-line mode, hence on-line data for Purchasing, Payment capture and modification is not possible. It tracks all the information of Payment, Inventory, Customer ect Manage the information of Payment Shows the information and description of the Purchasing, Supplier All the fields such as Purchasing, Supplier, Sales are validated and does not take invalid values It generates the report on Purchasing, Payment,Inventory Provide filter reports on Supplier, Customer,Sales You can easily export PDF for the Purchasing,Inventory, Customer Application also provides excel export for Payment, Supplier,Sales You can also export the report into csv format for Purchasing, Payment,Sales To increase efficiency of managing the Purchasing, Payment It deals with monitoring the information and transactions of Customer. Manage the information of Purchasing Editing, adding and updating of Records is improved which results in proper resource management of Purchasing data. Manage the information of Customer Integration of all records of Sales.

Free Projects Source Code Download (/freeprojects-with-source-code)

1. Retail Inventory Control

2. Liquor Inventory Control

Synopsis of Sales And Inventory Management System (https://www.scribd.com/document/334841562/Synopsis-of-Sales-And-Inventory-ManagementSystem#from_embed) by FreeProjectz.com (https://www.scribd.com/user/275969413/FreeProjectz-com#from_embed) on Scribd

3.

Restaurant Management Systems

4.

Restaurant Inventory Management

5. Dealer Inventory Management

6. Liquor Inventory Systems



7. Retail Inventory Software

8. Purchase Order Template

Buy this Synopsis only in 300/- or $ 7.99 USD. Call or WhatsApp us on +91-8470010001 for more details. 1. Inventory Spreadsheet

6. Liquor Inventory Systems

2. Blank Inventory Sheets

7. Retail Inventory Software

3. Restaurant Management Systems

8. Inventory Control

4. Restaurant Inventory Management

9. Purchase Order Template

5. Dealer Inventory Management

10. Sales Management Training

Synopsis Title

Synopsis of Sales And Inventory Management System

Price in INR

300 INR

Price in USD

$ 7.99 USD

Order Item No:

Skype Contact

Call, Viber Or WhatsApp Us

Synopsis Item No : 2968

Related Project Synopsis Synopsis of Car Sharing System (/premium-synopsis/synopsis-car-sharing-system) Objective of Car Sharing System The main objective of the Car Sharing System is to manage the details of Car,Booking,Payment,Destination,Share. It manages all the information about Car, Customer, Share, Car. The project is totally built at administrative end and thus only the administrator is...

Synopsis of Car Shop Management System (/premium-synopsis/synopsis-car-shopmanagement-system) Objective of Car Shop Management System The main objective of the Car Shop Management System is to manage the details of Car,Payment,Loan,booking,Customer. It manages all the information about Car, Insurance, Customer, Car. The project is totally built at administrative end and thus only the...

Synopsis of Cheque Book Transaction System (/premium-synopsis/synopsis-cheque-booktransaction-system) Objective of Cheque Book Transaction System The main objective of the Cheque Book Transaction System is to manage the details of Cheque Book,Bank,Transaction,Balance,Customer. It manages all the information about Cheque Book, Account, Customer, Cheque Book. The project is totally built at...

Synopsis of Clinic Appointment System (/premium-synopsis/synopsis-clinic-appointmentsystem) Objective of Clinic Appointment System The main objective of the Clinic Appointment System is to manage the details of Clinic,Doctor,Tests,Patient,Bills. It manages all the information about Clinic, Medicine, Bills, Clinic. The project is totally built at administrative end and thus only the...

Synopsis of Clinic Automation System (/premium-synopsis/synopsis-clinic-automationsystem) Objective of Clinic Automation System The main objective of the Clinic Automation System is to manage the details of Clinic,Doctor,Patient,Medicine,Tests. It manages all the information about Clinic, Appointment, Tests, Clinic. The project is totally built at administrative end and thus only the...

Synopsis of Clinic Management System (/premium-synopsis/synopsis-clinic-managementsystem) Objective of Clinic Management System The main objective of the Clinic Management System is to manage the details of Clinic,Doctor,Tests,Patient,Bills. It manages all the information about Clinic, Medicine, Bills, Clinic. The project is totally built at administrative end and thus only the...

Synopsis of College Management System (/premium-synopsis/synopsis-college-managementsystem) Objective of College Management System The main objective of the College Management System is to manage the details of College,Faculty,Course,Batch,Session. It manages all the information about College, Student, Session, College. The project is totally built at administrative end and thus only...

Synopsis of Company Canteen Management System (/premium-synopsis/synopsiscompany-canteen-management-system) Objective of Company Canteen Management System The main objective of the Company Canteen Management System is to manage the details of Company Canteen,Employee,Bill,Canteen Record,Meals. It manages all the information about Company Canteen, Payment, Meals, Company Canteen. The project is totally...

Synopsis of Computer Sales and Service (/premium-synopsis/synopsis-computer-sales-andservice) Objective of Computer Sales and Service The main objective of the Computer Sales and Service is to manage the details of Computer,Sales,Customer,Company,Departments. It manages all the information about Computer, Technician, Departments, Computer. The project is totally built at administrative...

Synopsis of Computer Shop Management System (/premium-synopsis/synopsis-computershop-management-system) Objective of Computer Shop Management System The main objective of the Computer Shop Management System is to manage the details of Computer,Seller,Employee,Departments,Company. It manages all the information about Computer, Customer, Company, Computer. The project is totally built at...

View All Premium Synopsis (/premium-synopsis)

Project Synopsis Download

Project Technologies

Synopsis of University Certificate Management System (/projectsynopsis/synopsis-universitycertificate-management-system) Synopsis of Hostel Management System (/projectsynopsis/synopsis-hostelmanagement-system)

Download Arduino Projects (/arduino-projects) Download VB.Net Projects (/vbnet-projects) Download JSP Projects (/jspprojects) Download Andriod Projects (/andriod-projects)

Synopsis of Employee Management System (/projectsynopsis/synopsis-employeemanagement-system)

Download PHP Projects (/phpprojects) Download Python Projects (/python-projects)

Synopsis of Flight Management System (/projectsynopsis/synopsis-flightmanagement-system-0)

Download JavaScript (/javascript)

Synopsis of Garment Shop Automation System (/projectsynopsis/synopsis-garment-shopautomation-system)

Download ASP Projects (/aspprojects)

Our Premium Projects

Most Popular Projects

Online Matrimonial Site (/paidprojects/java-jsp-mysql/onlinematrimonial-site) Arduino Self Driven Car (/paidprojects/arduino-project/selfdriven-car) Online Food Ordering System (/paid-projects/online-foodordering-system) Course Enquiry System (/paidprojects/c%23-asp-mysq/courseenquiry-system) Clinic Automation System (/paidprojects/clinic-automation-system) Electricity Billing System (/paidprojects/php-mysql/electricitybilling-system) Airlines Ticket Booking System (/paid-projects/airlines-ticketbooking-system)

Synopsis of Event Management System (/projectsynopsis/synopsis-eventmanagement-system)

Car Sharing System (/paidprojects/car-sharing-system)

MEAN Project On Helpdesk Management System (/meanmongo-express-angularjs-nodejsprojects/mean-project-helpdeskmanagement-system) ASP Project on Cyber Cafe Management System (/aspprojects-projects/asp-projectcyber-cafe-management-system) PhoneGap Project on Laboratory Inventory System (/phonegap/phonegap-projectlaboratory-inventory-system) Java Project on Hotel Booking System (/java-projectsprojects/java-project-hotelbooking-system) Java Project on Parking System (/java-projects-projects/javaproject-parking-system) Android Project on Login System (/andriod/android-project-loginsystem)

­ About Us (/projects/about-us-0)

Downloads

Ideas

Contact Us (/projects/synopsisproject-enquiry)

Register (/user/register)

Loading...

Synopsis of Sales And Inventory Management System

ABOUT US (/PROJECTS/ABOUT-US-0) DOWNLOADS IDEAS (/) Synopsis | Report | Project Solution (/) Freeprojectz Synopsis Of Sales And Inventory Manage...

602KB Sizes 3 Downloads 4 Views

Recommend Documents

Inventory Management System Synopsis - Student Project Guide
As the name suggests, the inventory management system deals with managing the inventories of the small scale as well as

sales and inventory system documentation | Inventory | Business
INTRODUCTIONOverview of the Report The main objective of the study is to create an sales and inventory system for WMV En

Sales Inventory Management System - CMU (ECE)
Inventory, Users. □ Sales/Purchasing. Management. ▫ Handle requests to create, view, or remove sales or purchase ord

Development of an online Sales and Inventory Management System
Feb 12, 2012 - This project is aimed at developing an online Sales and Inventory Management System (SIMS) for a departme

Inventory Management - Inventory Management System
But they find that Excel lacks the nuanced and comprehensive features they need to analyze data, spot trends in sales an

Android Project on Sales And Inventory Management System
Jun 17, 2016 - Download Android Project on Sales And Inventory Management System with source code, report, synopsis and

project report on sales and inventory management System - Scribd
This is to certify that Ms. ______has successfully completed her project work entitled “SALES AND INVENTORY MANAGEMENT

Sales and Inventory Management System - Free Student Projects
Apr 12, 2012 - Sales and Inventory Management System software is intended to collect, maintain and update all the inform

C# Project on Sales And Inventory Management System | C# Projects
Jun 10, 2015 - Download C# Project on Sales And Inventory Management System with source code, report, synopsis and docum

Sales and Management System Chapter 1-5 | Inventory | Microsoft
Using computerized sales and inventory systems allows for much greater accuracy in stocking .... List Transaction Report