Upcoming events in Ontario | Liberal Party of Canada (Ontario)

Loading...
Contact (http://ontario.liberal.ca/contact/) | Search (https://ontario.liberal.ca?s=) | Liberal.ca (http://www.liberal.ca/) | Français (https://ontario.liberal.ca/fr/)

EDAs – Riding Presidents (https://ontario.liberal.ca/edas-riding-presidents-candidates/) About LPC(O) (https://ontario.liberal.ca/about-lpco/) Documents (https://ontario.liberal.ca/governance/)

Upcoming events in Ontario Nominations (https://ontario.liberal.ca/nominations/) LNCFLA Snowflake Celebration with Peter Fragiskatos, MP (http://event.liberal.ca/en/event/71062/lncflasnowflake-celebration-with-peter-fragiskatos-mp)

December 17, 2:00 PM

London

Windsor-Essex Liberal Holiday Party (http://event.liberal.ca/en/event/71329/windsor-essexliberal-holiday-party)

December 17, 6:00 PM

Windsor

An evening with Chandra Arya (http://events.liberal.ca/Event/an-evening-with-chandraarya-2017-12-17T23)

December 17, 6:30 PM

Upcoming Events (http://events.liberal.ca) Near Ontario (change) (http://events.liberal.ca) Proximity (http://events.liberal.ca)

Nepean

Date (http://events.liberal.ca) LNCFLA Snowflake Celebration with

DEC

17

Peter Fragiskatos, MP

Spadina-Fort York Liberal Holiday Party (http://event.liberal.ca/en/event/71369/spadina-fortyork-liberal-holiday-party)

December 18, 6:30 PM

Toronto

Holiday Reception (http://event.liberal.ca/en/event/71362/holidayreception)

December 20, 6:30 PM

Peterborough

(http://event.liberal.ca/en/event/71062/l snowflakesnowflake-celebration-with-peter-fragiskatoscelebrationwithmp) peterfragiskatosWindsor-Essex Liberal Holiday Party mp) DEC

(http://event.liberal.ca/en/event/71062/lncfla-

17

(http://event.liberal.ca/en/event/71329/w essexliberalholidayparty) DEC

(http://event.liberal.ca/en/event/71329/windsor-

BBFLA Holiday Social (http://event.liberal.ca/en/event/71432/bbfla-holidaysocial)

December 21, 6:00 PM

Paris

University-Rosedale LPC(O) Phone Bank (http://event.liberal.ca/en/event/62940/universityrosedale-lpco-phone-bank)

December 27, 6:30 PM

Toronto

Coffee in the Country in Metcalfe (http://event.liberal.ca/en/event/71339/coffee-in-thecountry-in-metcalfe)

January 9, 9:30 AM

Metcalfe

London West Federal Liberal Association Holiday Party (http://event.liberal.ca/en/event/71439/london-westfederal-liberal-association-holiday-party)

January 14, 2:00 PM

London

An Evening with the Rt. Hon Justin Trudeau (http://events.liberal.ca/Event/an-evening-with-the-rthon-justin-trudeau-2018-1-16T23)

January 16, 6:00 PM

Etobicoke

Kitchener Conestoga Victory Fund Appreciation Day 21 June 2018 (http://event.liberal.ca/en/event/71435/kitchenerconestoga-victory-fund-appreciation-day-21-june-2018)

January 21, 3:00 PM

Politics in the Pub in Findlay Creek (http://event.liberal.ca/en/event/71340/politics-in-thepub-in-findlay-creek)

January 23, 7:00 PM

essex-liberal-holiday-party) An evening with Chandra Arya (http://events.liberal.ca/Event/anevening-with-chandra-arya-201712-17T23.aspx?Lang=en)

Make a Difference

17

(http://events.liberal.ca/Event/aneveningwithchandraarya20171217T23.aspx? Lang=en)

Join the Party Help shape the country (https://action.liberal.ca/en/membership)

Kitchener

Donate to the Party you believe in (https://action.liberal.ca/en/donate/Riding/35000)

Volunteer Ottawa

In your community (https://ontario.liberal.ca/volunteer/)

Victory Fund Give monthly (https://action.liberal.ca/en/VictoryFund/Riding/35000)

Follow on Twitter Get the latest news (http://twitter.com/lpc_o)

Your riding Postal code

Contact us

Connect

Liberal Party of Canada (Ontario)

Liberal Party of Canada (Ontario)

10 St Mary Street, Suite 420 Toronto, ON M4Y 1P9

Like 8.4K

(http://www.twitter.com/lpc_o) Liberal Party Like 303K

LPCO Facebook

Go

Phone : (416) 921-2844

(http://www.twitter.com/liberal_party)

Toll Free : (800) 361-3881

Liberal Party of Ca… 8,420 likes

Fax : (416) 921-3880

© 2017 Authorized by the official agent for Liberal Party of Canada (Ontario)

Like Page

Share

Be the first of your friends to like this

(http://ontario.liberal.ca/)

Loading...

Upcoming events in Ontario | Liberal Party of Canada (Ontario)

Contact (http://ontario.liberal.ca/contact/) | Search (https://ontario.liberal.ca?s=) | Liberal.ca (http://www.liberal.ca/) | Français (https://ontari...

135KB Sizes 3 Downloads 13 Views

Recommend Documents

No documents